Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Texas Christian Writers Conference

The conference will be held on August 2 at Houston's First Baptist Church. Our faculty this year will include Don Aycock as keynote and seminar leader, Susan Titus Osborne, Deborah Raney, Terry Burns from Hartline Literary Agency, DiAnn Mills, Janice Thompson, Anita Higman, Martha Rogers, and Kathleen Y'Barbo. Seminars are geared for all writers from beginners to advanced in both fiction and non-fiction.

For a complete schedule and registration form, email Martha Rogers for a copy of the brochure.
marthalrogers at sbcglobal dot net.

No comments: