Friday, April 2, 2010

August 7, 2010 Conference
We have a great faculty line-up this year with Wayne Holmes as keynote speaker. He will also present two workshops. Other faculty members include Mona Gansberg Hodgson, Tamela Hancock Murray, Cathy Messecar, Brenda Nixon, DiAnn Mills, Kathleen Y'Barbo, Anita Higman, and Don Taylor.

For more information or a copy of the brochure, email Martha at marthalrogers at sbcglobal dot net.

Fee for non members of IWA! is $85 for the day and includes a Continental breakfast, lunch, and snacks during the day.

Keep checking back as we add updates on this site.